Recent Sermons

What Is Our Purpose?
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
Duration:24 mins 39 secs
Views:21
Living From the New Heart
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
Duration:31 mins 33 secs
Views:21
What About Those Who Have Never Heard?
Sun, Oct 29, 2017
Duration:35 mins 55 secs
Views:48
Why Doesn't God Heal My Family?
Sun, Oct 22, 2017
Duration:38 mins 13 secs
Views:45
Why Is God So Exclusive?
Sun, Oct 15, 2017
Duration:33 mins 54 secs
Views:27
Why Is God So Forgiving?
Sun, Oct 08, 2017
Duration:33 mins 41 secs
Views:28
Why Is God So Distant?
Sun, Oct 01, 2017
Views:37
Why Is God So Angry?
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
Duration:34 mins 58 secs
Views:31
Why Is God So Judgmental?
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Duration:33 mins 26 secs
Views:35
Opening the Eyes of the Heart
Sun, Sep 03, 2017
Duration:34 mins 10 secs
Views:36
Powered by: truthengaged